Board of Directors

| Sr. No. | Name of Director | Category |
|---------|---------------------------------------|---|
| 1. | Mr. A. Y. Noorani | Chairman |
| 2. | Mr. S. Y. Noorani | Vice Chairman & Managing Director |
| 3. | Mr. Mohamed Awais Jehangir Noorani | Additional Director (Executive Director- Exports) |
| 4. | Mr. Adnan Salman Noorani | Additional Director (Executive Director- Digital) |
| 5. | Mr. S. R. Iyer | Non – Executive Independent Director |
| 6. | Mr. Y. P. Trivedi | Non – Executive Independent Director |
| 7. | Mr. Bernhard Steinruecke | Non – Executive Independent Director |
| 8. | Mr. Naushad Forbes | Non – Executive Independent Director |
| 9. | Mr. Vaman Madhav Apte | Non – Executive Independent Director |
| 10. | Ms. Elizabeth Jane Hulse | Non – Executive Independent Director |

Committees of the Board

1. Audit Committee:

Mr. S. R. Iyer - Chairman
Mr. V. M. Apte - Member
Mr. Y. P. Trivedi - Member

2. Nomination and Remuneration Committee:

Mr. Y. P. Trivedi - Chairman Mr. S. R. Iyer - Member Mr. V. M. Apte - Member Dr. Naushad Forbes - Member

3. <u>Stakeholders' Relationship Committee:</u>

Mr. A. Y. Noorani - Chairman Mr. V. M. Apte - Member Mr. S. Y. Noorani - Member

4. Corporate Social Responsibility (CSR) Committee:

Mr. V. M. Apte - Chairman Mr. A. Y. Noorani - Member Mr. S. Y. Noorani - Member

5. Risk Management Committee

Mr. S. R. Iyer - Chairman Mr. A. Y. Noorani - Member Mr. S. Y. Noorani - Member

6. Forex Committee

Mr. A. Y. Noorani - Chairman Mr. S. Y. Noorani - Member Mr. Bernhard Steinruecke - Member

7. <u>Investment Committee</u>

Mr. A. Y. Noorani - Chairman Mr. S. Y. Noorani - Member Mr. S. R. Iyer - Member